Sep 032014

Mildred Keith


Written by Martha Finley who is famous for the Elsie Dinsmore Series, Mildred Keith is Elsie’s older cousin.

Setting 1835-1865 (Early to Mid Victorian)

1. Mildred Keith 1876

2. Mildred at Roselands 1878

3. Mildred and Elsie 1881

4. Mildred’s Married Life, and A Winter with Elsie Dinsmore 1882

5. Mildred at Home, with Something about her Relatives and Friends 1884

6. Mildred’s Boys and Girls 1886

7. Mildred’s New Daughter 1894

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: